Taylor Swift

@taylorswift

Taylor Swift

New album Lover out 8/23
Followers

120,643,834

Uploads

352

Engagement

0.99%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
1,194,913
Average Comments
0

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-18 Sun 120,643,834 +14962 0 - 352 -
2019-08-17 Sat 120,628,872 +44310 0 - 352 -
2019-08-16 Fri 120,584,562 +45265 0 - 352 +5
2019-08-15 Thu 120,539,297 +87910 0 - 347 -
2019-08-14 Wed 120,451,387 +64914 0 - 347 -
2019-08-13 Tue 120,386,473 +49759 0 - 347 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 120,336,714 +42042 0 - 346 -
2019-08-11 Sun 120,294,672 +34274 0 - 346 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 120,260,398 +40655 0 - 344 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 120,219,743 +24763 0 - 343 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 120,194,980 +21093 0 - 341 +4
2019-08-07 Wed 120,173,887 +23083 0 - 337 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 120,150,804 +26646 0 - 336 -
2019-08-05 Mon 120,124,158 +26902 0 - 336 +1
2019-08-04 Sun 120,097,256 - 0 - 335 -
Total Summary +546578 +17

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-08-18 120,643,834 352
30 days 2019-09-17 122,010,304 412
60 days 2019-10-17 123,376,774 472
3 months 2019-11-16 124,743,244 532
6 months 2020-02-14 128,842,654 712
9 months 2020-05-14 132,942,064 892
1 year 2020-08-17 137,269,219 1,082
1 year and half 2021-02-15 145,559,137 1,446
2 years 2021-08-17 153,894,604 1,812
Based on an average of +45,549 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Taylor Swift 0.99%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-08-16 Lover ? Friday, August 23.. 1,000,823 -16% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Lover ? Friday, August 23.. 819,232 -31% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Lover ? Friday, August 23.. 719,343 -40% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 There’s a dazzling haze.. 1,704,604 +43% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Have I known you 20 secon.. 939,872 -21% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-13 ?????????? 903,751 -24% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-11 The thirteens really jump.. 1,306,603 +9% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-11 Threw a party to celebrat.. 1,400,943 +17% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-10 ????????????? 1,183,871 -1% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-08 Can’t stop won’t stop.. 1,959,983 +64% 0 -

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-08-18 01:46:34 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account.