Stella!

@stellamaxwell

Stella!

@thelionsny / untitled entertainment / Text me +13102999266
Followers

5,085,236

Uploads

1,962

Engagement

1.07%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Actions
Engagement
1.07%
Average Likes
53,943
Average Comments
365

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 5,085,236 -1,003 670 - 1,962 +4
2020-05-27 Wed 5,086,239 +711 670 - 1,958 -1
2020-05-26 Tue 5,085,528 +600 670 - 1,959 -
2020-05-24 Sun 5,084,928 +721 670 +2 1,959 -
2020-05-22 Fri 5,084,207 +787 668 -1 1,959 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 5,083,420 -4 669 -1 1,958 -
2020-05-19 Tue 5,083,424 -4,820 670 - 1,958 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 5,088,244 +7,499 670 +1 1,957 +1
2020-05-15 Fri 5,080,745 +4,681 669 - 1,956 +1
2020-05-14 Thu 5,076,064 +675 669 +1 1,955 +2
2020-05-10 Sun 5,075,389 +680 668 - 1,953 -
2020-05-09 Sat 5,074,709 +752 668 - 1,953 -1
2020-05-08 Fri 5,073,957 -282 668 +3 1,954 -
2020-05-04 Mon 5,074,239 +256 665 -2 1,954 +1
2020-05-03 Sun 5,073,983 - 667 - 1,953 -
Total Summary +11,253 +9

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-07-12 5,085,236 1,962
30 days 2020-08-11 5,099,936 1,992
60 days 2020-09-10 5,114,636 2,022
3 months 2020-10-10 5,129,336 2,052
6 months 2021-01-08 5,173,436 2,142
9 months 2021-04-08 5,217,536 2,232
1 year 2021-07-12 5,264,086 2,327
1 year and half 2022-01-10 5,353,266 2,509
2 years 2022-07-12 5,442,936 2,692
Based on an average of +490 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Stella! 1.07%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-28 ? @voguejapan @giampaolos.. 19,042 -65% 126 -66%
2020-05-28 ??? @voguejapan shot by .. 14,238 -74% 105 -71%
2020-05-28 New @voguejapan @giam.. 31,297 -42% 203 -44%
2020-05-27 What’s up dawg 53,694 0% 271 -26%
2020-05-21 Repost @vmagazi.. 90,635 +68% 342 -6%
2020-05-18 WFH sisters ? 96,246 +78% 547 +50%
2020-05-16 Just do it @jessejostark 48,347 -10% 158 -57%
2020-05-15 Cutest bday ? thank you f.. 53,014 -2% 978 +168%
2020-05-11 Mondays w @alikavoussi ?? 58,238 +8% 509 +39%
2020-05-11 74,526 +38% 414 +13%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 14:19:34 Last check date: 2020-07-12 03:42:45 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account