Stella!

@stellamaxwell

Stella!

@thelionsny / untitled entertainment / Text me +13102999266
Followers

5,072,942

Uploads

1,946

Engagement

1.36%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Actions
Engagement
1.36%
Average Likes
68,743
Average Comments
321

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-03-30 Mon 5,072,942 +1,468 667 - 1,946 -
2020-03-29 Sun 5,071,474 +1,006 667 - 1,946 +1
2020-03-26 Thu 5,070,468 +917 667 -1 1,945 -
2020-03-25 Wed 5,069,551 +1,053 668 +1 1,945 -
2020-03-24 Tue 5,068,498 +1,091 667 -2 1,945 -
2020-03-23 Mon 5,067,407 +382 669 - 1,945 -
2020-03-22 Sun 5,067,025 +1,252 669 - 1,945 -
2020-03-21 Sat 5,065,773 +481 669 - 1,945 -
2020-03-20 Fri 5,065,292 +903 669 +1 1,945 +1
2020-03-18 Wed 5,064,389 +1,472 668 - 1,944 -
2020-03-17 Tue 5,062,917 +831 668 +1 1,944 -
2020-03-15 Sun 5,062,086 +441 667 - 1,944 +1
2020-03-14 Sat 5,061,645 +1,271 667 +1 1,943 -
2020-03-13 Fri 5,060,374 +643 666 - 1,943 -
2020-03-12 Thu 5,059,731 - 666 - 1,943 -
Total Summary +13,211 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-03-31 5,072,942 1,946
30 days 2020-04-30 5,097,722 1,976
60 days 2020-05-30 5,122,502 2,006
3 months 2020-06-29 5,147,282 2,036
6 months 2020-09-27 5,221,622 2,126
9 months 2020-12-26 5,295,962 2,216
1 year 2021-03-31 5,374,432 2,311
1 year and half 2021-09-29 5,524,764 2,493
2 years 2022-03-31 5,675,922 2,676
Based on an average of +826 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

#MFW 1

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Stella! 1.36%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-03-27 Healthy mind healthy body.. 37,390 -46% 273 -15%
2020-03-22 Sending love to everyone,.. 111,140 +62% 554 +72%
2020-03-19 Hi pet parents, we know w.. 108,939 +58% 441 +37%
2020-03-14 frozen 2 streaming two.. 70,258 +2% 395 +23%
2020-03-06 @lacoste ? thank you for .. 45,114 -34% 274 -15%
2020-02-23 E C A S R E V —— RG @.. 86,585 +26% 424 +32%
2020-02-22 [email protected] FW20 by.. 74,735 +9% 261 -19%
2020-02-21 Forever major, an honor a.. 70,912 +3% 275 -14%
2020-02-21 Love love love @Etro? Bes.. 58,700 -15% 193 -40%
2020-02-21 @moschino ?? @itsjeremysc.. 23,541 -66% 121 -62%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-03-30 17:07:49 Last check date: 2020-03-30 17:07:49 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account