Nash Grier

@nashgrier

Nash Grier

stay-at-home dad [email protected]
Followers

10,539,465

Uploads

1,309

Engagement

3.19%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Actions
Engagement
3.19%
Average Likes
335,591
Average Comments
981

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 10,539,465 +474 308 - 1,309 -
2020-05-27 Wed 10,538,991 +2,930 308 - 1,309 -
2020-05-24 Sun 10,536,061 +1,460 308 - 1,309 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 10,534,601 +10,232 308 +1 1,308 -5
2020-05-18 Mon 10,524,369 +924 307 - 1,313 +1
2020-05-15 Fri 10,523,445 +1,319 307 - 1,312 -
2020-05-14 Thu 10,522,126 +2,624 307 -1 1,312 -
2020-05-12 Tue 10,519,502 +1,203 308 +1 1,312 -
2020-05-10 Sun 10,518,299 +1,314 307 +1 1,312 +2
2020-05-09 Sat 10,516,985 +435 306 - 1,310 -
2020-05-08 Fri 10,516,550 -848 306 +1 1,310 +1
2020-05-06 Wed 10,517,398 +923 305 - 1,309 -
2020-05-04 Mon 10,516,475 +906 305 - 1,309 -
2020-05-03 Sun 10,515,569 +775 305 -1 1,309 -
2020-05-02 Sat 10,514,794 - 306 - 1,309 -
Total Summary +24,671 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-12 10,539,465 1,309
30 days 2020-09-11 10,570,305 1,309
60 days 2020-10-11 10,601,145 1,309
3 months 2020-11-10 10,631,985 1,309
6 months 2021-02-08 10,724,505 1,309
9 months 2021-05-09 10,817,025 1,309
1 year 2021-08-12 10,914,685 1,309
1 year and half 2022-02-10 11,101,781 1,309
2 years 2022-08-12 11,289,905 1,309
Based on an average of +1,028 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

#tbt 1

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Nash Grier 3.19%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-23 Sunset stroll ⛰ 415,733 +24% 1,050 +7%
2020-05-16 ? @alex_hainer 328,491 -2% 862 -12%
2020-05-10 Happy Mother’s Day @g1a.. 212,782 -37% 800 -18%
2020-05-09 I promise to love you unc.. 324,714 -3% 1,165 +19%
2020-05-07 #tbt ?️ 334,261 0% 799 -19%
2020-04-26 This legend is about to.. 349,049 +4% 704 -28%
2020-04-26 Picked this dude up off t.. 257,087 -23% 587 -40%
2020-04-17 ? 398,676 +19% 2,031 +107%
2020-04-15 my alarm clock ? 368,698 +10% 836 -15%
2020-04-12 His 1st Easter ? 365,510 +9% 976 -1%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 14:31:01 Last check date: 2020-08-12 06:32:48 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account