Nash Grier

@nashgrier

Nash Grier

stay-at-home dad [email protected]
Followers

10,474,589

Uploads

1,301

Engagement

3.74%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Actions
Engagement
3.74%
Average Likes
390,126
Average Comments
1,627

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-03-31 Tue 10,474,589 +1,631 303 -2 1,301 -
2020-03-29 Sun 10,472,958 +1,640 305 - 1,301 -
2020-03-28 Sat 10,471,318 -1,932 305 - 1,301 +1
2020-03-27 Fri 10,473,250 +1,276 305 - 1,300 -
2020-03-26 Thu 10,471,974 +1,829 305 - 1,300 -
2020-03-24 Tue 10,470,145 +472 305 +1 1,300 -1
2020-03-23 Mon 10,469,673 +983 304 - 1,301 -
2020-03-22 Sun 10,468,690 +1,586 304 +1 1,301 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 10,467,104 +1,103 303 +1 1,300 -
2020-03-20 Fri 10,466,001 +2,883 302 +1 1,300 -
2020-03-18 Wed 10,463,118 +2,335 301 - 1,300 -
2020-03-17 Tue 10,460,783 +2,321 301 - 1,300 -
2020-03-16 Mon 10,458,462 +1,901 301 -1 1,300 +1
2020-03-15 Sun 10,456,561 +660 302 +1 1,299 +1
2020-03-13 Fri 10,455,901 - 301 - 1,298 -
Total Summary +18,688 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-03-31 10,474,589 1,301
30 days 2020-04-30 10,511,969 1,331
60 days 2020-05-30 10,549,349 1,361
3 months 2020-06-29 10,586,729 1,391
6 months 2020-09-27 10,698,869 1,481
9 months 2020-12-26 10,811,009 1,571
1 year 2021-03-31 10,929,379 1,666
1 year and half 2021-09-29 11,156,151 1,848
2 years 2022-03-31 11,384,169 2,031
Based on an average of +1,246 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

#tbt 1

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Nash Grier 3.74%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-03-27 when life gives you 100 r.. 321,202 -18% 882 -46%
2020-03-24 193,815 -50% 1,265 -22%
2020-03-21 How I’m going outside w.. 127,117 -67% 463 -72%
2020-03-15 Best buds 525,124 +35% 2,070 +27%
2020-03-14 watch out world ? 170,802 -56% 658 -60%
2020-02-27 #tbt✌️ 226,130 -42% 816 -50%
2020-02-20 “Your Uber has arrive.. 794,853 +104% 4,443 +173%
2020-02-14 ????❤️?? 394,411 +1% 891 -45%
2020-02-09 ? 277,429 -29% 696 -57%
2020-02-05 ? 411,578 +5% 1,314 -19%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-03-31 00:43:03 Last check date: 2020-03-31 00:43:03 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account