Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliecosmetics @kylieskin
Followers

178,805,736

Uploads

6,403

Engagement

3.89%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Actions
Engagement
3.89%
Average Likes
6,906,488
Average Comments
51,679

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 178,805,736 +674,353 142 - 6,403 +1
2020-05-28 Thu 178,131,383 +731,971 142 - 6,402 +5
2020-05-23 Sat 177,399,412 +85,665 142 +1 6,397 +2
2020-05-22 Fri 177,313,747 +169,035 141 - 6,395 +5
2020-05-21 Thu 177,144,712 +185,226 141 - 6,390 +1
2020-05-20 Wed 176,959,486 +417,325 141 +1 6,389 -
2020-05-18 Mon 176,542,161 +206,787 140 - 6,389 +1
2020-05-17 Sun 176,335,374 +391,636 140 +1 6,388 -1
2020-05-15 Fri 175,943,738 +234,399 139 - 6,389 +3
2020-05-14 Thu 175,709,339 +1,002,991 139 - 6,386 +5
2020-05-09 Sat 174,706,348 +245,317 139 - 6,381 -
2020-05-08 Fri 174,461,031 +244,563 139 - 6,381 +1
2020-05-07 Thu 174,216,468 +178,834 139 - 6,380 +1
2020-05-06 Wed 174,037,634 +211,271 139 - 6,379 +1
2020-05-05 Tue 173,826,363 - 139 - 6,378 -
Total Summary +4,979,373 +25

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-12 178,805,736 6,403
30 days 2020-09-11 185,595,816 6,463
60 days 2020-10-11 192,385,896 6,523
3 months 2020-11-10 199,175,976 6,583
6 months 2021-02-08 219,546,216 6,763
9 months 2021-05-09 239,916,456 6,943
1 year 2021-08-12 261,418,376 7,133
1 year and half 2022-02-10 302,611,528 7,497
2 years 2022-08-12 344,031,016 7,863
Based on an average of +226,336 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Kylie 🤍 3.89%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-29 since watch.. 2,128,675 -69% 59,762 +16%
2020-05-27 this face gets me every t.. 4,852,976 -30% 61,489 +19%
2020-05-27 bae 9,550,611 +38% 34,120 -34%
2020-05-27 my forever 9,185,233 +33% 29,404 -43%
2020-05-26 i’m pretty good at this.. 7,803,353 +13% 58,460 +13%
2020-05-25 ? 11,009,082 +59% 86,531 +67%
2020-05-24 THESE TWO ?? 5,216,757 -24% 49,948 -3%
2020-05-23 got all dressed last nigh.. 8,120,604 +18% 72,337 +40%
2020-05-22 3,439,476 -50% 25,076 -51%
2020-05-22 ?? 7,691,210 +11% 39,118 -24%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 10:16:17 Last check date: 2020-08-11 16:35:08 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account