Beyoncé

@beyonce

Beyoncé

Followers

127,159,830

Uploads

1,769

Engagement

1.95%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
2%
Average Likes
2,458,411
Average Comments
24,942

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-04-19 Fri 127,159,830 +84036 0 - 1,769 -
2019-04-17 Wed 127,075,794 +55253 0 - 1,769 +2
2019-04-16 Tue 127,020,541 +17082 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-15 Mon 127,003,459 +2147 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-14 Sun 127,001,312 +26258 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-13 Sat 126,975,054 +5099 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-12 Fri 126,969,955 +20385 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-11 Thu 126,949,570 +19475 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-10 Wed 126,930,095 +1264 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-09 Tue 126,928,831 +27908 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-08 Mon 126,900,923 +20418 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-07 Sun 126,880,505 +54881 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-06 Sat 126,825,624 +18690 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-05 Fri 126,806,934 +14950 0 - 1,767 -
2019-04-04 Thu 126,791,984 - 0 - 1,767 -
Total Summary +367846 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-04-19 127,159,830 1,769
30 days 2019-05-19 128,008,710 1,799
60 days 2019-06-18 128,857,590 1,829
3 months 2019-07-18 129,706,470 1,859
6 months 2019-10-16 132,253,110 1,949
9 months 2020-01-14 134,799,750 2,039
1 year 2020-04-18 137,487,870 2,134
1 year and half 2020-10-17 142,637,742 2,316
2 years 2021-04-18 147,815,910 2,499
Based on an average of +28,296 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Beyoncé 1.95%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-04-17 2,839,341 +15% 51,401 +106%
View Post 2019-04-17 3,226,325 +31% 46,240 +85%
View Post 2019-04-01 I’m praying with every .. 2,019,920 -18% 18,894 -24%
View Post 2019-03-31 2,805,570 +14% 22,777 -9%
View Post 2019-03-31 3,561,061 +45% 29,369 +18%
View Post 2019-03-29 1,890,287 -23% 11,220 -55%
View Post 2019-03-29 2,270,163 -8% 17,187 -31%
View Post 2019-03-29 3,389,747 +38% 21,664 -13%
View Post 2019-03-01 1,164,761 -53% 19,006 -24%
View Post 2019-03-01 1,400,534 -43% 11,618 -53%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-04-19 13:25:26 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account.