IM BACK AND THEY MAD

@6ix9ine

IM BACK AND THEY MAD

NEW MUSIC VIDEO CLICK THE LINK
Followers

21,536,364

Uploads

151

Engagement

19.26%

Automatic Instagram Likes

Actions
Engagement
19.26%
Average Likes
3,951,016
Average Comments
197,530

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 21,536,364 +148,542 0 - 151 +1
2020-05-26 Tue 21,387,822 +83,108 0 - 150 -1
2020-05-25 Mon 21,304,714 +89,862 0 - 151 +1
2020-05-24 Sun 21,214,852 +79,904 0 - 150 +2
2020-05-23 Sat 21,134,948 +316,727 0 - 148 -5
2020-05-19 Tue 20,818,221 +160,822 0 - 153 +2
2020-05-18 Mon 20,657,399 +142,382 0 - 151 +1
2020-05-17 Sun 20,515,017 +378,131 0 - 150 +2
2020-05-15 Fri 20,136,886 +263,706 0 - 148 -
2020-05-14 Thu 19,873,180 +553,766 0 - 148 +2
2020-05-12 Tue 19,319,414 +384,723 0 - 146 -3
2020-05-10 Sun 18,934,691 +712,250 0 - 149 +1
2020-05-09 Sat 18,222,441 +1,773,469 0 - 148 +3
2020-05-08 Fri 16,448,972 +1,167,387 0 -54 145 +3
2020-04-23 Thu 15,281,585 - 54 - 142 -
Total Summary +6,254,779 +9

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-07-12 21,536,364 151
30 days 2020-08-11 27,400,224 181
60 days 2020-09-10 33,264,084 211
3 months 2020-10-10 39,127,944 241
6 months 2021-01-08 56,719,524 331
9 months 2021-04-08 74,311,104 421
1 year 2021-07-12 92,879,994 516
1 year and half 2022-01-10 128,454,078 698
2 years 2022-07-12 164,223,624 881
Based on an average of +195,462 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% IM BACK AND THEY MAD 19.26%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-27 IM SORRRRRRRYYYYY.. 1,785,399 -55% 43,513 -78%
2020-05-26 I came home from jail sti.. 1,284,423 -67% 21,810 -89%
2020-05-24 THE WINNER GETS TO COME T.. 936,813 -76% 211,932 +7%
2020-05-23 .. 2,630,756 -33% 63,404 -68%
2020-05-23 MOST LIKED COMMENT WILL B.. 1,264,007 -68% 175,431 -11%
2020-05-20 NEXT VIDEO WILL BREAK THE.. 3,701,925 -6% 67,722 -66%
2020-05-19 I REALLY HAVE THE BEST FA.. 315,271 -92% 8,856 -96%
2020-05-18 Don’t worry we going #1.. 3,125,622 -21% 82,521 -58%
2020-05-18 @arianagrande.. 2,147,427 -46% 83,047 -58%
2020-05-18 @billboard explain the .. 581,288 -85% 15,160 -92%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 14:43:37 Last check date: 2020-07-11 19:50:47 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account